Name Position Email Stadt
Ambach Heiko TL2 Heiko.Ambach@web.de Mainz
Arndt Tassilo TL2 arndtt@yahoo.de Limburgerhof
Balsen Frank TL2 Frank@balsen.de Mannheim
Bartsch Tim TL1 mistkerl007@web.de Gusterath
Bassauer Herta TL1 Herta.Bassauer@t-online.de Bingen
Beitz Erwin TL2 erwin@beitz-mainz.de Mainz
Bermel Jürgen TL1 jpbermel@gmail.com Wassenach
Berndt Ann-Kathrin TL1 annkathrin.berndt@googlemail.com Ingelheim
Bogusch Andre` TL1 acd.bogusch@kabelmail.de Kaiserslautern
Bohn Manfred TL2 manfred.bohn1@gmx.de Freisbach
Boos Felix TL1 boos.felix@googlemail.com Kaiserslautern
Borsch Peter TL2 peterborsch@gmx.de Vielbach
Brand Christoff TL2 christoff.brand@gmail.com Weiler
Brunner Peter TL3 psbrunner@web.de Speyer
Czubatinski Lars TL1 czubatinski@web.de Kaiserslautern
Dungs Simone TL1 myskin-kosmetik@web.de Brühl
Ehret Hartmut TL1 hartmutehret@web.de Herxheim
Erbar Klaus Rich TL2 Castello69@gmx.de Koblenz
Fabian Ralf TL1 fabians-bza@t-online.de Bad Bergzabern
Fachbach Edwin TL2 edwin.fachbach@web.de Ransbach-Baumbach
Fachbach Heike TL2 heikefachbach@web.de Ransbach-Baumbach
Fath Heinrich TL2 heinrichfath@yahoo.de Neuhofen
Feldmann Tiemo TL1 mail@tiemofeldmann.de Frankenthal
Gaa Peter TL3 petergaa1962@gmail.com Mutterstadt
Gaab Bernhard TL2 B.C.Gaab@kabelmail.de Ludwigshafen
Gisa Christian TL1 christiangisa@gmx.de Speyer
Haben Ralf TL2 ralf_haben@yahoo.de Mayen
Hanitzsch-Kögel Marion TL2 mahakako@t-online.de Ludwigshafen
Heide Elmar TL1 ElmarHeide@t-online.de Heidesheim
Heinrich Ines TL2 ines-Heinrich@t-online.de Ingelheim
Hennings Angela TL2 ahennings@hotmail.de Mainz
Heßler Dieter TL1 info@tsf-bad-breisig.de Neuwied
Holz Hans TL2 hans@trierer-sportaucher.de Konz
Hommes Olaf TL2 olaf.hommes@web.de Gillenfeld
Jacob Rainer TL1 Plazebo@aol.com Mainz
Jagenow Jan Peter TL2 jan.jagenow@gmail.com Rohrbach
Jaus Uli TL2 uli.jaus@gmx.de Mannheim
Kautz Ralf TL2 ralf@checkpoint-merker.de Lauterecken
Kellner Mirijam TL2 Mirijam.Kellner@gmx.de Guntersblum
Kiel Hans-Joachim v. TL1 von.Kiel@t-online.de Kriftel
Kiemes Julia TL1 julia.kiemes@outlook.de Sehlem
Kleinhans Rolf TL1 rolfkleinhans@web.de Görgeshausen
Klesy Stefan TL1 Stefan.Klesy@gmx.de Landau
Koch Kay TL3 Kay.Koch@gmx.de Trier
Kögel Karl TL2 mahakako@t-online.de Ludwigshafen
Kolb Peter TL1 Kolbp@t-online.de Neuwied
Krauß Rainer TL3 Krauss.rainer@t-online.de Bissersheim
Kudis Hans TL1 hans.kudis@gmail.de Rülzheim
Kühnlenz Patrick TL1 patrick.kuehnlenz@gmail.com Eschbach
Kurz Alexander TL2 ausbildung@btc-bingen.de Odernheim
Lorenz Heike TL2 heilorenz@aol.com Rümmelsheim
Martin Gerd TL3 mcblubb@gmx.de Lindenberg
Mattern Raimund TL2 raimundmattern@freenet.de Mainz
Mattern Stephan TL2 stephan@mattern-privat.de Speyer
Medam Marco TL2 Marco.Medam@gmx.de Dannstadt-Schauernheim
Meier Christel TL2 Divemate@freenet.de Steinsberg
Mühlmann Alexander TL1 200bar@gmx.de Hauenstein
Neeser Stefan TL2 stefan.neeser@gmx.de Rauenberg
Neureuter Björn TL2 bjoern-tl-tsc@web.de Koblenz
Paavo Nurmi TL2 tauchen@paavo.de Ottersheim
Paruzynski Christian TL2 c.paruzynski@altrheindivers.de Gimsheim
Prof. Dr. Deventer Bernd TL1 deventer@th-bingen.de Gumbsheim
Rogel Kirstin TL1 ksrogel@web.de Kaiserslautern
Röpel Andreas TL1 bimbestaucher@online.de Altendiez
Roos Sandra TL1 sandra@roos-roemerberg.de Römerberg
Schneider Harald TL2 schneider_66@ok.de Ötzingen
Schneider Nadine TL2 ausbildung@btc-bingen.de Odernheim
Schönholz Frank TL1 kontakt@schoenholz.eu Ludwigshafen
Schuster Bernhard TL2 Bernhard.Schuster@dwv-neustadt.de Neustadt
Sittig Tanja TL2 tanja.sittig@web.de Heilberscheid
Spillner Michael TL1 spillner.michael@t-online.de Budenheim
Thiel Michael TL2 michael@nautico-divers.de Nittel
Thomassen Bastiaan TL1 bastiee@gmx.de Meckenheim
Thomassen Jan TL3 dutch-diver@gmx.de Meckenheim
Weber Roland TL2 roland.weber090557@googlemail.com Landau
Weishäupl Petra TL3 p.weishaeupl@t-online.de Böhl-Iggelheim
Weishäupl Uwe TL3 u.weishaeupl@t-online.de Böhl-Iggelheim