Name Position Email Stadt
Ambach Heiko TL2 Heiko.Ambach@web.de Mainz
Arndt Tassilo TL2 Tassilo.arndt@web.de Limburgerhof
Balsen Frank TL2 kontakt@balsen.de Mannheim
Bassauer Herta TL1 LVST.Bassauer@t-online.de Bingen
Behrer Thomas TL1 Thomas_Behrer@web.de Neustadt
Beitz Erwin TL2 Erwin.Beitz@Online.de Mainz
Bentz Rolf TL2 rolfpetradtg@aol.com Grosskarlbach
Bermel Jürgen TL1 jpbermel@googlemail.com Wassenach
Bohn Manfred TL2 manfred.bohn1@gmx.de Freisbach
Borsch Peter TL2 peterborsch@gmx.de Vielbach
Brand Christoff TL2 christoff.brand@gmail.com Mainz
Brunner Peter TL3 psbrunner@web.de Speyer
Czubatinski Lars TL1 czubatinski@web.de Trippstadt
Daniel Gunter TL2 gunter.daniel@online.de Altstadt
Dungs Simone TL1 myskin-kosmetik@web.de Brühl
Ehret Hartmut TL1 hartmutehret@web.de Herxheim
Erbar Klaus TL2 Castello69@gmx.de Koblenz
Fabian Ralf TL1 fabians-bza@t-online.de Bad Bergzabern
Fachbach Edi TL2 edwin.fachbach@web.de Ransbach Baumbach
Fachbach Heike TL2 heikefachbach@web.de Ransbach Baumbach
Fichtner Sonja TL1 sonja.matzky@freenet.de Höheischweiler
Forg Gerald TL2 info@aesculap-diving.de Mainz - Marienborn
Friedel Reinhard TL3 reinhard_friedel@web.de Frankfurt
Gaa Peter TL3 Peter.Gaa@twl.de Mutterstadt
Gaab Bernhard TL2 B.C.Gaab@kabelmail.de Ludwigshafen
Geistler Petra TL2 info@petrageistler.de Edenkoben
Gisa Christian TL1 chrisgisa@gmx.de Speyer
Göbel Yasmine TL2 YasmineGoebel@gmx.de Weiler
Haben Ralf TL2 ralf_haben@yahoo.de Mayen
Hanitzsch Marion TL2 mahakako@t-online.de Ludwigshafen
Heide Elmar TL1 ElmarHeide@t-online.de Heidesheim
Heinrich Ines TL2 ines-Heinrich@t-online.de Bingen
Hennings Angela TL2 ahennings@hotmail.de Mainz
Heßler Dieter TL1 dieter@hessler-computersysteme.de Neuwied
Holz Hans TL2 hans@trierer-sportaucher.de Konz
Hommes Olaf TL2 olaf.hommes@web.de Gillenfeld
Jacob Rainer TL1 Plazebo@aol.com Mainz
Jagenow Jan Peter TL2 jan.jagenow@gmail.com Rohrbach
Jaus Uli TL2 uli.jaus@googlemail.com Mannheim
Kautz Ralf TL2 ralf@checkpoint-merker.de Lauterecken
Kellner Mirijam TL2 MK275@gmx.de Guntersblum
Kiel Hans-Joachim v. TL1 von.Kiel@t-online.de Kriftel
Kleinhans Rolf TL1 rolfkleinhans@web.de Görgeshausen
Klesy Stefan TL1 Stefan.Klesy@gmx.de Landau
Koch Kay TL3 Kay.Koch@gmx.de Trier
Kögel Karl TL2 mahakako@t-online.de Ludwigshafen
Kolb Peter TL1 p.Kolb@t-online.de Neuwied
Kramer Karl TL1 Karl@Rebreather.de Gießen
Krug Dirk TL1 dirk.krug@web.de Mühlheim-Kärlich
Kudis Hans TL1 hans.kudis@googlemail.com Rülzheim
Kunz Rüdiger TL2 ruedkunz@web.de Mühlheim
Kunz Sascha TL2   Pirmasens
Kurz Alexander TL2 a.kurz@gmx.de Odernheim am Glan
Kybelka Jörg TL1 joerg@kybelka.de Einhausen
Kybelka Wilfried TL2 wilfried@kybelka.de Dudenhofen
Ledtermann Karin TL2 Ledtermann.Karin@gmx.de Pirmasens
Lorenz Heike TL2 heilorenz@aol.com Rümmelsheim
Martin Gerd TL3 mcblubb@gmx.de Lindenberg
Mattern Raimund TL2 raimundmattern@freenet.de Mainz
Mattern Stephan TL2 stephan@mattern-privat.de Speyer
Medam Marco TL1 Marco.Medam@gmx.de Dannstadt-Schauernheim
Meier Christel TL2 Divemate@freenet.de Steinsberg
Mühlmann Alexander TL1 200bar@gmx.de Hauenstein
Neeser Stefan TL2 stefan.neeser@sap.com Rauenberg
Neureuter Björn TL1 bjoern-tl-tsc@web.de Koblenz
Noack Hans TL1 noackhans@freenet.de Hüffelsheim
Paavo Nurmi TL2 tauchen@paavo.de Ottersheim
Paruzynski Christian TL2 Paru_online@web.de Gimsheim
Peter Steffen TL1 bsh-s.peter@t-online.de Windesheim
Prof. Deventer Bernd TL1 deventer@fh-bingen.de Gumbsheim
Römer Werner TL2 werner.roemer@gmx.net Ludwigshafen
Röpel Andreas TL1 twc-diez@bimbestaucher.de Altendiez
Roos Sandra TL1 sandra@roos-roemerberg.de Römerberg
Schneider Harald TL2 schneider_harald@icloud.com Ötzingen
Schneider Nadine TL2 n.schneider@gmx.de Odernheim am Glan
Schönholz Frank TL1 kontakt@schoenholz.eu Ludwigshafen
Schuster Bernhard TL2 Bernhard.Schuster@dwv-neustadt.de Neustadt
Simgen Eric TL2 e.simgen@web.de Mutterstadt
Sittig Tanja TL2 sittig.gross@freenet.de Heilberscheid
Spillner Michael TL1 spillner.michael@t-online.de Budenheim
Süss Achim TL2 achim-suess@t-online.de Mainz-Kastel
Sydowitz André TL2 sydowitz@gmail.com Kamp-Lintfort
Theis Georg TL1 georg.theis@gmx.de Bad Kreuznach
Thomassen Jan Peter TL3 dutch-diver@gmx.de Meckenheim
Thome Gerd TL1 gerd.thome@web.de Gerolstein
Weber Norbert E. TL2 new.norberteweber@t-online.de Mutterstadt
Weber Roland TL2 havendiver@web.de Zeiskam
Weishaar Friedhelm TL3 info@saarflotte.de Saarburg
Weishäupl Petra TL3 Weishaeupl.Strassburger@t-online.de Böhl-Iggelheim
Weishäupl Uwe TL4 Weishaeupl.Strassburger@t-online.de Böhl-Iggelheim
Witt Siegfried TL2 siegfried.witt@gmx.de Schifferstadt